Lazy day struggle

Some days I find my self struggling to complete a simple task, or run a small errand. Those are the days where I wish I didn’t have a TV or a couch to sit on! Minutes than hours will pass me by, while my time is consumed of useless distraction such as, apps, games, YouTube, Hulu, redbox and so many other time Thieves. Finding a way to stay on track and focus is one of the most difficult things to do, especially when your having a lazy day! 

Not everyone is capable of accomplishing daily obligation just because they are required to be done! As for my self, I just simply leave the house  first thing when I wake! That seems to assist in killing the lazy bug for the day! I feel that by doing this, I’m obligated to prepare my appearance and move my body just enough to jolt my mind and body in the motions of a Productive day! The sun and lights also help me personally wake up. Anyhow, I thought I share because today was almost that lazy day on the couch:)find what gets you up and going!! A lazy day here and there is good, but not a productive day here or there. Make the most out of your time alive.

Leave a comment